Alternative Prepping & Survival

What’s In Our Pet Food Anyway?

This week on Pet Prep Radio Show with Sheri, “The Organic Pet Lady”, our thoughts turn to Pet Food –With all of the recent recalls on treats and the continued recalls on foods, it’s important to know what is really in our pet’s foods and how to determine how to understand the labels and ingredient lists on their packages! This show will be Part I of a series discussion, so be sure to share this with your friends and family too!

Listen On Demand to the PET PREP RADIO SHOW after the show airs every Friday Night at Midnight/Saturday AM Eastern/ 11 PM Central/10 PM Mountain /9PM Pacific

Visit PET PREP RADIO online

For those who like Social Networking, Be Sure to LIKE us on Facebook, Follow us on Twitter, Subscribe to us on YOUTUBE and remember, “If you fail to prepare, you prepare to fail, so get prepared and stay prepared”.

Pet Prep Radio Sheri, What's In Our Pet's Food?